Send to a Friend
Your Name
Your Email
Friend`s Name
Friend`s Email
Your Message
Send Message
Skip Navigation LinksMember Training Schedule

OETIO offers a variety of E-Learning courses, short courses and Blended delivery courses. Information on each course is listed below. It is important to note, that training dates are demand driven. If you don't see an upcoming training date, please feel free to apply and we will add additional courses based on demand. To apply for any course, click on the course links below and complete the registration form at the bottom of the page.

E-Learning

The following E-Learning courses are available to IUOE Local 793 members at no charge. These courses can be completed from the comfort of you home at a time that is convenient for you. For more information on the course, please click on the links below. You can register for an E-Learning course at any time by calling 1-855-353-2761, or by clicking on the course link, and completing the registration form at the bottom of the page.

Instructor Led (Face to Face) Training

The following courses and programs are available to IUOE Local 793 members at no charge. These courses are instructor-led, which means you must attend in person at one of our campuses or area offices. Click the links for additional course information. Training dates are listed below the course name will be updated on a regular basis. To register for one of these programs or courses, click the link below and use the registration form at the bottom of the page.

Blended Delivery (E-Learning with a Practical Component)

The following courses are available to IUOE Local 793 members at no charge. These courses are blended delivery which means you must complete an E-Learning course first, then enroll in one of our practical sessions. Practical sessions are available at both campuses and at our area offices. To register, call the E-Learning toll free number at 1-855-353-2761, or click the course link and complete the registration form at the bottom of the page.
  • Vertical Mast and Telescopic Boom Forklift
  •  Oakville: Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 7:00 AM
  • Oakville: Monday, December 17, 2018 at 7:00 AM
  • Oakville: Monday, January 7, 2019 at 7:00 AM
  • Oakville: Saturday, January 19, 2019 at 7:00 AM 
  •  Oakville: Saturday, February 2, 2019 at 7:00 AM
  • Working at Heights
    • Oakville: Saturday, November 17, 2018 at 7:00 AM (Wait List Only)
    • Oakville: Tuesday, November 20, 2018 at 5:00 PM (Wait List Only)
    • Oakville: Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 7:00 AM
    • Oakville: Tuesday, December 18, 2018 at 5:00 PM
    • Oakville: Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at 7:00 AM
    • Oakville: Thursday, December 20, 2018 at 7:00 AM
    • Oakville: Tuesday, January 8, 2019 at 7:00 AM
    • Oakville: Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at 7:00 AM
    • Oakville: Thursday, January 10, 2019 at 7:00 AM
    • Oakville: Saturday, January 19, 2019 at 7:00 AM
    • Oakville: Tuesday, January 22, 2019 at 5:00 PM
    • Oakville: Wednesday, January 23, 2019 at 7:00 AM
    • Oakville: Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 7:00 AM
    • Oakville: Saturday, February 2, 2019 at 7:00 AM
    • Oakville: Saturday, February 16, 2019 at 7:00 AM
    • Oakville: Tuesday, February 19, 2019 at 5:00 PM
    • Belleville: Tuesday, January 8, 2019 at 9:00 AM
    • Belleville: Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at 9:00 AM
    • Morrisburg: Monday, January 14, 2019 at 8:00 AM
    • Morrisburg: Tuesday, January 15, 2019 at 8:00 AM
    • Morrisburg: Wednesday, January 16, 2019 at 8:00 AM
    • Morrisburg, Thursday, January 17, 2019 at 8:00 AM
 




Could not find a part of the path 'C:\inetpub\wwwroot\OETIO\App_Data\Forms\'.
IUOE Local 793 Member Training
Skip Navigation Links.